My 68 Crown Coupe. The Saga...

dart165

Reaction score
When I was a kid, my father used to take me to all the cars shows around. An avid Mopar guy and lover of land yachts, he had his share of Imperials, from a 54 Cunningham car, to more than a few mid to late 60's convertibles. One of my earliest memories is going to a show in his blue 68 crown coupe. When I graduated school and started working in the automotive industry in Detroit, the money started coming back in after years of it going out, so I started looking to build my own collection of toys.

Chapter 1. "The Find"